The Board

This is our new board as of June 2019. More information coming on each board member with our new website!

President: Jessica Taylor

Vice President: Cathy Fraser

Secretary: Elle Byram, Esq.

Treasurer: Lanelle Barnett, CPA

Membership Chair: Eva Martinez Leon

Speaker Chair: Tami L. Clark, DNM, L.Ac, MAOM

Past President: Amber McCrackin